Electronic Press Kit- My three tracks

Biography- Raphael Jezukiewicz

I’m a composer/ songwriter from England, I mainly play saxophone and guitar. The main genres I play include jazz funk, soul, pop and disco. I always appreciate listening to a good groove and I love the sound of a well put together band that’s tight in rhythm. I like to experiment with different chords and rhythms when it comes to writing my compositions, exploring many different musical avenues in order to create a portfolio of great compositions. My main influences include Tower of Power, Jamiroquai, Kenny Garrett, Miles Davis, Level 42, Chic, Rufus and Jan Hammer.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Some of my recordings.

Drop On By

Tell Me Something

Lucid

 

Links to my music pages

Raphael J soundcloud

Raphael Jezukiewicz Bandcamp

Leave a comment